Week 9 : Family Love <3

Write a post on one of the following topics

  • What makes a great family
  • A global issue you would like to help solve
  • My future
  • Visiting overseas

My choices are limited and I don’t want to keep you here all day long, so I am going to do the topic of “What makes a great family.”  I’ll actually do this post through a poem.  Before I show you the poem, I want to first talk about the subject of ‘family’.

Families should be people who are related to each other and love each other no matter what.  Some familes don’t even have to be related to love each other.  I think families are one of the best things in the world because they are the people who motivate you and help you through bad times.

The reason why I chose this subject is because I wanted to talk about something that was important to me.  My famliy is the best in the world and I love them very much.  Now without further a-do, here is the poem.

A Great Family

A family that’s great

has no hate.

A family that’s great

has love everyday.

A family that’s great

doesn’t care about the weight.

A family that’s great

doesn’t have any debate.

A family that’s great

has one amazing trait.

Love is that trait

and it is great.

image

Look at these to : http://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poems/family/family/

http://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/a-family-is-like-a-circle

2 thoughts on “Week 9 : Family Love <3

  1. Wow! Jasmine this blog post is really good. I really enjoy reading your posts because they are very descriptive and they have a lot of details. You will always be a part of my family, thank you for always being there for me. Family is really important to me and reading this will help me in future situations.

  2. I love this blog post. Do you want to know why? This accurately displays what kind if person you are. You are kind, and you don’t judge. You love no matter what. Even if this wasn’t your goal, it is still good that it shows that! And I know, because you are my friend!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *